Changes to our board for 2018...

02 Jan 2018

News image

Prof. Murray Grant (Warwick, pictured) steps in as president to replace Professor Richard Oliver (Curtin).

Prof. Dawn Arnold (UWE) steps up to President-Elect, and we welcome Prof. Nicola Spence (DEFRA) as our latest Vice President.

We also welcome Dr Eric Boa (Aberdeen) as our new Meetings Secretary, Dr Phil Taylor (CABI) as our Publicity Officer, and Prof. Pietro Spanu (Imperial) as our Social Media manager.

Click here to see all the board members...